Maine Ski Hall of Fame / Sat., Oct. 27, 2018

October 18, 2018

Thank You For Attending This Years 2018 Maine Ski Hall Of Fame!

See Photos Of The Event Here

2018 Maine Ski Hall of Fame
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday River Grand Summit Hotel
Newry, Maine

The 16th annual Maine Ski Hall of Fame Induction Dinner. 
The 7 members of the Class of 2018 have been influential
in shaping the sport of skiing in Maine.
Karen Colburn, Leon Akers, Anne Dowling, Norman Libby
David Stonebraker, Kristina Sabasteanski, Warren Cook.

< Back to the blog


Leave the first comment