Maine Ski Hall of Fame News:

The Maine Ski Hall of Fame selection committee has announced the Class of 2020 Inductees. This link will take you to the biographies of the individuals that have been selected.

This year's Maine Ski Hall of Fame Banquet will be held on October 17th at Sugarloaf. SAVE THE DATE!

Below is a link to see the Hall of Fame Roster by class: 

Hall of Fame - Roster of Inductees by class year 

If you are interested in nominating an individual, please click on the link below:

Nomination Form and Guidelines

Click on Class photo for full biographies and Hall of Fame Program